Argentina Warez » Descargas Gratis » Música Gratis » Jazz Gratis Michael Bublé - To Be Loved (2013)
Michael Bublé - To Be Loved (2013)

Sfrd22446mi Michael Bublé - To Be Loved (2013)

Vocal Jazz, Pop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 46:16 min
Total Size: 102 MB

1. You Make Me Feel So Young
2. It's A Beautiful Day
3. To Love Somebody
4. Who's Lovin You
5. Something Stupid featuring Reese Witherspoon
6. Come Dance With Me
7. Close Your Eyes
8. After All featuring Bryan Adams
9. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You with Naturally 7
10. To Be Loved
11. You've Got A Friend In Me
12. Nevertheless (i'm in love with you) featuring The Puppini Sisters
13. I Got It Easy
14. Young At Heart

To Be Loved is Michael Buble's 7th studio album featuring 4 original songs and classic covers. The album features "It's a Beautiful Day," "To Love Somebody," "Who's Lovin You," and "You Make Me Feel So Young."

Descargar Michael Bublé - To Be Loved (2013) Gratis

Black User
Re: Michael Bublé - To Be Loved (2013)
gracias por el aporte!

Necesitás estar Registrado para dejar comentarios en Michael Bublé - To Be Loved (2013)

Información del Post

  • Puntos Puntos: 0 |
  • Visitas Visitas: 1487 |
  • Autor Publicado por: Sefarad |
  • Categoría: Jazz Gratis