Argentina Warez » Descargas Gratis » Música Gratis » Jazz Gratis Son Of God (Hans Zimmer & Lorne Balfe) [BSO] (2014)
Son Of God (Hans Zimmer & Lorne Balfe) [BSO] (2014)

Sfrd34509so Son Of God (Hans Zimmer & Lorne Balfe) [BSO] (2014)

Artist: Hans Zimmer & Lorne Balfe
Title Of Album: Son Of God (OST)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Universal Records
Genre: Soundtrack, Score
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:68:36
Total Size: 147 MB


01. In the Beginning [03:47]
02. Through His Eyes [04:51]
03. Faith (feat. Lisa Gerrard) [13:05]
04. Roma's Lament (feat. Lisa Gerrard) [05:41]
05. Fisher of Men [03:06]
06. The Upper Room [02:57]
07. Promised King (feat. Lisa Gerrard) [04:33]
08. Truth [02:44]
09. Peace Be With You (feat. Lisa Gerrard) [02:48]
10. I Am (feat. Lisa Gerrard) [03:44]
11. Rise Up In Faith (feat. Lisa Gerrard) [02:48]
12. Mary, Did You Know? (Son of God Remix) (Cee Lo Green) [02:44]
13. Soul of a Man (Son of God Remix) (Steven Stern & George Krikes) [04:06]
14. Life In Color (Son of God Remix) (OneRepublic) [04:24]
15. Oceans (Son of God Remix) (Hillsong UNITED) [07:11]

Hillsong United has teamed up with the highly anticipated upcoming movie release Son of God featuring a remix of "Oceans" exclusive for the soundtrack. Just like the uniqueness of Hillsong United's music, the Soundtrack for this major motion picture has the unique and motivational inclusion of featuring the actual words of Jesus spoken throughout the Soundtrack.

"Oceans" overtone reveals Christ's invitation to Peter to have faith amidst the tempest, Matthew 14:22-33. Peter was challenged to keep his eyes on God and not on the circumstances. Peter was only in danger when he took his eyes off of God and looked at the waves. Despite his lack of faith, despite his lack of faith, God still rescued him. Christ's demonstration of power reaffirms his encouragement to "not be afraid". He rules over all.

Sfrd34509so Son Of God (Hans Zimmer & Lorne Balfe) [BSO] (2014)

Descargar Son Of God (Hans Zimmer & Lorne Balfe) [BSO] (2014) Gratis

Necesitás estar Registrado para dejar comentarios en Son Of God (Hans Zimmer & Lorne Balfe) [BSO] (2014)

Información del Post

  • Puntos Puntos: 10 |
  • Visitas Visitas: 366 |
  • Autor Publicado por: Sefarad |
  • Categoría: Jazz Gratis