Argentina Warez » Descargas Gratis » Música Gratis The Wanted - Word of Mouth (2013)
Baneado ;(
The Wanted - Word of Mouth (2013)
Artist: The Wanted
Title Of Album: Word of Mouth
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Def Jam
Genre: Pop
Total Time: 63:17 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 152 mb / 471 mb

2013 release from the British boyband. Word Of Mouth took over two years to complete and is a record that the band says finally feels like "THEM". The album is made up of fun anthem-type songs that will be sung forever. It's an album made up of songs that "everyone knows us for" said band member Tom Parker. With a pair of #1 UK singles under their belits, Word Of Mouth will be their third album in the UK and debut in the US. The reality show served as a strong foundation builder in the US and the band is ready for its fans to hear the music they teased throughout the show. The single "We Own The Night" is written and produced by The Messengers who have written hits for David Guetta, Justin Bieber, Christina Aguilera and Jason Derulo.


01. We Own The Night 3:26
02. In The Middle 3:13
03. Running Out of Reasons 3:46
04. I Found You 3:59
05. Show Me Love (America) 3:27
06. Walks Like Rihanna 3:22
07. Summer Alive 3:05
08. Glad You Came 3:19
09. Glow In The Dark 3:35
10. Demons 3:14
11. Could This Be Love 3:08
12. Everybody Knows 3:39
13. Love Sewn 4:23
14. If We're Alright 3:40
15. Drunk On Love 3:23
16. Heartbreak Story 3:00
17. Read My Mind 3:45
18. Only You 3:44




Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Descargar The Wanted - Word of Mouth (2013) Gratis

Necesitás estar Registrado para dejar comentarios en The Wanted - Word of Mouth (2013)

Información del Post

  • Puntos Puntos: 0 |
  • Visitas Visitas: 208 |
  • Autor Publicado por: jwesleaa4 |
  • Categoría: Música Gratis