Pink Floyd - The Delicate Sounds of Thunder

Argentina Warez » Descargas Gratis » Música Gratis Pink Floyd - The Delicate Sounds of Thunder
Baneado ;(
Pink Floyd - The Delicate Sounds of Thunder

1. Shine on You Crazy Diamond
2. Learning to Fly
3. Yet Another Movie
4. Round and Around
5. Sorrow
6. Dogs of War, The
7. On the Turning Away

1. One of These Days
2. Time
3. Wish You Were Here
4. Us and Them
5. Money
6. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 2
7. Comfortably Numb
8. Run Like Hell

This 1988 release by the seminal British outfit Pink Floyd shows a band energized with a renewed vigor that comes out in their live show. After a bitter break with bassist and WALL mastermind Roger Waters, the band finally regrouped minus their erstwhile leader, with the rights to the Floyd name. They recorded and toured behind A MOMENTARY LAPSE OF REASON, and that tour is captured here. Produced by vocalist/guitarist Dave Gilmour, the album is a smooth performance from a group usually considered to be a studio band. Classics such as "Wish You Were Here" and "Comfortably Numb" are given room to breathe, making for refreshing variations on the original versions. Radio hits such as "On the Turning Away" are also given new life, with a choir adding depth.

More than just a display of arena rock power, THUNDER shows seasoned veterans jamming on timeless material. Closing with a spirited "Run Like Hell", this album gives the listener a picture of one of life's essential experiences, a Pink Floyd concert.


Descargar Pink Floyd - The Delicate Sounds of Thunder Gratis

Necesitás estar Registrado para dejar comentarios en Pink Floyd - The Delicate Sounds of Thunder

Información del Post

  • Puntos Puntos: 0 |
  • Visitas Visitas: 1892 |
  • Autor Publicado por: neurophite |
  • Categoría: Música Gratis