Argentina Warez » Descargas Gratis » Música Gratis » Rock Gratis Bat for Lashes - The Haunted Man (2012)
Bat for Lashes - The Haunted Man (2012)

Indie, Alternative, Folk
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 51:38 min
Total Size: 117 / 298 MB

1. "Lilies" 4:45
2. "All Your Gold" 4:31
3. "Horses of the Sun" 4:59
4. "Oh Yeah" 4:53
5. "Laura" 4:27
6. "Winter Fields" 3:41
7. "The Haunted Man" 5:18
8. "Marilyn" 4:35
9. "A Wall" 4:00
10. "Rest Your Head" 4:02
11. "Deep Sea Diver" 6:19

Bat For Lashes aka Natasha Khan s highly anticipated third album, The Haunted Man. The first track from the new album Laura was named BEST NEW TRACK by Pitchfork. com will be followed by All Your Gold. Natasha Khan, Bat for Lashes first captured hearts back in 2006 with a set of distinctively haunting and rich, darkly phantasmagoric songs ripe with magic realism. Her sensual and gilt-decorated dream world was opened up in two Mercury Music Prize nominated albums, the atavistic, reverb-drenched Fur and Gold (2006) and 2009 s more electronically poppy Two Suns. The latter featured the irresistible Daniel which won Ms Khan an Ivor Novello award for Best Contemporary Song and was recorded in London and across America. Bat For Lashes toured with Coldplay in 2010, collaborated with Beck to write a song for the Twilight film, Eclipse, headlined two sold out shows at the Sydney Opera House in June 2011 and covered Depeche Mode s Strangelove for Gucci s Guilty campaign.

Descargar Bat for Lashes - The Haunted Man (2012) Gratis

Necesitás estar Registrado para dejar comentarios en Bat for Lashes - The Haunted Man (2012)

Información del Post

  • Puntos Puntos: 0 |
  • Visitas Visitas: 946 |
  • Autor Publicado por: Sefarad |
  • Categoría: Rock Gratis